Media

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Scripture
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

The Creator

Series: Who Is Jesus? Scripture: Colossians 1:15-19

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

In His Presence

Series: In His Presence Scripture: John 15

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

In His Presence

Series: In His Presence Scripture: John 15

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Rescued

Series: Rescued Scripture: Romans 7:24

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

The Past

Series: The Past Scripture: Genesis 45-46

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

The Past

Series: The Past Scripture: Genesis 43-44

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

The Past

Series: The Past Scripture: Genesis 42

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Not Yet!

Series: Not Yet! Scripture: Genesis 41

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Not Yet!

Series: Not Yet! Scripture: Genesis 40

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Not Yet

Series: Not Yet! Scripture: Genesis 39

Page 1 of 38
1020 Fourth Street West, Palmetto, FL 34221 | 941.722.7795 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © 2019 First Baptist Church Palmetto. All Rights Reserved.
NOTION Design Group