Media

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Good News

Series: Good News! Scripture: Mark 12

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

The Church

Series: The Church Scripture: Matthew 16:13-19

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Good News

Series: Good News! Scripture: Mark 11:1-25

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Good News

Series: Good News! Scripture: Mark 10:17-31

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Hope

Series: Hope Scripture: Colossians 1:1-7

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Good News!

Series: Good News! Scripture: Mark 7:1-23

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Good News!

Series: Good News! Scripture: Mark 4:35-5:20

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Good News!

Series: Good News! Scripture: Mark 1:15

Sun, May 26, 2019

Failing Forward

Series: Failing Forward Scripture: 2 Chronicles 26

Sun, May 19, 2019

It's Never Too Late

Series: It's Never Too Late Scripture: Genesis 30-32

Page 1 of 35
1020 Fourth Street West, Palmetto, FL 34221 | 941.722.7795 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © 2019 First Baptist Church Palmetto. All Rights Reserved.
NOTION Design Group